calendarCalendar icon used to highlight a dateDown ArrowA down arrow icon used for navigation menu accordionsRight ArrowRight arrow used as a menu indicator to show nested menu items in the navigation

Events


May 2016

new meadowlands market

New Meadowlands Market

East Rutherford NJ
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - Saturday, December 31, 2016, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free

Open Every Saturday 8am to 4pm - Year Round! Bargain Shopping at its BEST! Over 500 New and Used Vendors selling Fresh Food, Affordable Fashion, Seasonal Merchandise and Great Collectibles. Free Admission, Free Parking at the Meadowlands Sports Complex. Visit NewMeadowlandsMarket.com.

More Info

Making_Matters

Making Matters

Layton NJ
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - Sunday, August 14, 2016, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

On display are exceptional examples of contemporary crafts by Peters Valley's resident artistic staff and visiting instructors. Info: (973) 948-5200

More Info

Jun 2016

fireworks

Jenkinson's Fireworks

Point Pleasant Beach NJ
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - Thursday, August 25, 2016, 9:00 pm

Fireworks every Thursday night on the beach from June until August and a special 4th of July fireworks event at night.

More Info

Center for Contemporary Art

Members' Non-juried Art Exhibit

Bedminster NJ
Friday, June 24, 2016 - Saturday, September 3, 2016, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

This exhibit is a chance for The Center to show off its very talented artist members! Phone: (908) 234-2345

More Info

NJ Events: Community Events

Nature Show

Cape May NJ
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - Sunday, August 28, 2016, 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Free

Sunday Nights @ 7:30pm June 26 - August 28. Steve introduces and teaches the children about local rescued animals. Info: (609) 884-9565

More Info

nj events Magic Hat

Magic Show

Cape May NJ
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - Tuesday, August 30, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Free

Tuesday Nights @ 7pm June 28 - August 30. Free Family Fun at Cape May Convention Hall with Rich Lessig, performing a magic show for children. Info: 609-884-9563

More Info

Jul 2016

fireworks

Lakewood Blue Claws Fireworks

lakewood
Friday, July 1, 2016 - Wednesday, September 7, 2016, 9:00 pm

Post-game Fireworks Nights at the Ball park All Friday night games will start at 7:05 pm and include post-game fireworks on July 1, 8, 22, August 5, September 7, 2016. Call (732) 901-7000

More Info

patriots fireworks

Somerset Patriots Fireworks

Bridgewater NJ
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - Saturday, September 10, 2016, 12:00 am

Fireworks will take place after the baseball games. See schedule

More Info

waterfront picture

Wellness on the Waterfront

West Orange NJ
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - Thursday, July 28, 2016, 12:00 am
Free

Essex County Celebrates Parks and Recreation Month with Free Weekly Activities in July! Mondays - Excercise on the Waterfront: July 11, 18 & 25  6:30-7:45pm Tuesdays - Jammin' in July: July 5, 12, 19 & 26  7pm Wednesdays - Zoo-vies: Films begin at dusk July 6: Jumanji,  July 13: Jaws,  July 20: Zookeeper,  July 27: Kung Fu Panda 3 Thursdays - Nature ARTS with the Montclair Art Museum: July 7 & 21 5:30 – 7:30pm and Essex...

More Info

Rails- Lobster Bake

Rails Steakhouse Locals Night Lobster Bake

Towaco NJ
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - Wednesday, July 27, 2016, 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
29.00

Enjoy our seasonally inspired “locals” menu every Tuesday & Wednesday. Our July three-course "locals" menu features an old fashioned New England Lobster Bake.  Lobster Bake

More Info

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10