Featured North Jersey Events

These are our featured events going on this week, this weekend, and this month in North Jersey. This regional list features events chosen by our editors and sponsors from all over the region. You’ll find events from Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Morris, Passaic, Sussex and Warren County.

Pizza

Calandra’s Italian Market & Deli is now offering local pizza delivery!

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018: Calandra’s Italian Market & Deli is now offering Local Pizza Delivery! Whether you’re craving their handcrafted, brick-oven 16” pie for lunch, or looking to share one of their new Artisan Pizzas with your family for dinner, they’re here to save you the trip and deliver right to your door! To …


sunday supper

Sunday Supper at il Vecchio Café

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018: Join il Vecchio Café for Sunday Supper at il Vecchio Cafe! Every Sunday! Stop in to enjoy an Italian tradition from their special Sunday Supper Menu. For $29 per person, savor a little bit of home taken up a notch with a fresh salad, warm, homemade focaccia bread and their …


GSWGA

Garden State Wine Growers Association “At the Vineyard” Show

Monday, April 30, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018: The Garden State Wine Growers Association (GSWGA), the advocacy organization that represents over 50 wineries, grape growers and associated member companies in New Jersey today released the first edition of its new At the Vineyard show on You Tube, featuring Four Sisters Winery located in Belvidere, NJ. The At the …


Find Events

More Events in Northern New Jersey

Getting help with Writing your very own Statement of Purpose and Resume Building for University Admission (a la carte) for admission into Undergraduate or Graduate University

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - Saturday, September 29, 2018:


PreSchool Placement | Daycare | K-12

Monday, January 1, 2018 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019:


Coach / Manager Travel Team Program Registration

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018:


Parsippany Black Sox 10u

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018:


Parsippany Vikings 9u

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018:


FRENCH Adult Grammar one-on-one flexible sessions - Pick your own hours & make your own schedule as you go. This option tier is beyond merely conversational.

Saturday, January 6, 2018 - Sunday, December 30, 2018:


FRENCH Class | FALL | All Levels | 10-week

Saturday, January 6, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018:


Pick your own Language | Monthly Semi-Private Sessions (one-on-one)

Saturday, January 6, 2018 - Friday, August 17, 2018:


SPANISH Grammar one-on-one flexible sessions - Pick your own hours & make your own schedule as you go.

Monday, January 8, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018:


TOEFL / IELTS 40 hrs Individual Course | one-on-one Bulk Rate

Monday, January 8, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018:


TOEFL / IELTS Flexible Pick-your-own-sessions | Test Prep

Monday, January 8, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018:


ENGLISH One-on-One Flexible Sessions | Pick-your-own with a focus on Reading/Writing and Listening/Speaking

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018:


Parsippany Vikings 12U

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018:


ESL one-on-one individualized monthly sessions

Monday, January 29, 2018 - Saturday, December 29, 2018:


TOEFL / IELTS Group Test Prep Class (when available)

Monday, January 29, 2018 - Saturday, December 29, 2018:


Parsippany Lightning SB 12u

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018:


Pizza

Calandra’s Italian Market & Deli is now offering local pizza delivery!

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018: Calandra’s Italian Market & Deli is now offering Local Pizza Delivery! Whether you’re craving their handcrafted, brick-oven 16” pie for lunch, or looking to share one of their new Artisan …


sunday supper

Sunday Supper at il Vecchio Café

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018: Join il Vecchio Café for Sunday Supper at il Vecchio Cafe! Every Sunday! Stop in to enjoy an Italian tradition from their special Sunday Supper Menu. For $29 per person, …


Art Kids Academy LLC

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - Friday, August 17, 2018:


Gardening Classes - Community Garden

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018:


Jaguar Track- Outdoor (NR)

Monday, March 26, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018:


ITALIAN Grammar one-on-one flexible sessions - Pick your own hours & make your own schedule as you go. This option tier is beyond merely conversational.

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018:


Millburn Par 3 Golf Course-Non Resident Membership

Saturday, March 31, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018:


Parsippany Vikings 13U

Saturday, March 31, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018:


USTA/EASTERN NEW JERSEY REGION-2018 55&Over Women

Sunday, April 1, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018:


First Shot Soccer, LLC

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - Thursday, August 16, 2018:


USTA/EASTERN NEW JERSEY REGION-2018 40&Over Men

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - Friday, August 10, 2018:


USTA/EASTERN NEW JERSEY REGION-2018 40&Over Women

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - Friday, August 10, 2018:


Open Cockpit Weekends

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Sunday, November 11, 2018: OPEN COCKPIT WEEKENDS RETURN TO THE AVIATION HALL OF FAME AND MUSEUM OF NJ ON APRIL 14/15, 2018!Children of all ages (and adults too) can check out the cockpits of some …


Open Cockpit

Open Cockpit Weekends

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Sunday, November 11, 2018: Children of all ages (and adults too) can check out the cockpits of some of these extraordinary aircraft, including a very rare Lockheed bush plane, a “M*A*S*H” Bell-47 helicopter, the …


Next Basket Wins LLC

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - Friday, August 24, 2018:


Mens Spring Softball Player Registration

Monday, April 23, 2018 - Saturday, September 1, 2018:


EDGERTON COMMUNITY GARDEN PLOT REGISTRATION

Friday, April 27, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018:


GSWGA

Garden State Wine Growers Association “At the Vineyard” Show

Monday, April 30, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018: The Garden State Wine Growers Association (GSWGA), the advocacy organization that represents over 50 wineries, grape growers and associated member companies in New Jersey today released the first edition of …


Baseball - Summer Travel Teams (NR)

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - Thursday, August 2, 2018:


Pickleball Tuesday AM

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - Tuesday, August 28, 2018:


Softball: Sunday Men's D - DOUBLE HEADERS

Sunday, May 6, 2018 - Monday, July 23, 2018:


ITALIAN Beginner II | Summer A | 10-weeks | Ms Clelia

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - Tuesday, July 24, 2018:


Spheres Of Influence: W. Carl Burger

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - Sunday, August 19, 2018: Prolific New Jersey artist, W. Carl Burger, celebrates his 92nd birthday this year! Come out and celebrate with the substantial repertoire of the beloved artist’s watercolors, paintings, lithographs, drawings, collages, …


Parsippany Lightning SB 18u

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018:


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

* * * * *

All editorial content on Best of NJ is governed by our Terms of Service. For details about sponsored content and other promotions, please see our Disclaimer.