Featured North Jersey Events

These are our featured events going on this week, this weekend, and this month in North Jersey. This regional list features events chosen by our editors and sponsors from all over the region. You’ll find events from Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Morris, Passaic, Sussex and Warren County.

Retro Saturdays

Retro Saturdays at Calandra’s Italian Village

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019: Retro Saturdays at Calandra’s Italian Village Calle & Rizzo KTU Untouchables - Saturday, March 16 KTU DJ’s George Calle and Mike Rizzo are bringing you all of your favorite old school music right in Calandra’s Italian Village. Gentlemen $10 Cover & Ladies Free Click here for more information Sunday Latin …


Live Motown Band

Live Motown Band at Calandra’s Mediterranean Grill

Thursday, March 28, 2019: Live Motown Band Thursday, March 28th, 2019 Dinner: 6:00 PM      Show: 7:30 PM     Autographs & photos: 9:30 PM Join Calandra’s Mediterranean Grill for live Motown music featuring Motor City Revue with a stellar cast of vocalists, keyboards, guitar, bass, drums and a 4-piece horn section. Call (973) …


Calandra lobby-bar

Easter Sunday Buffet at Calandra’s Mediterranean Grill

Sunday, April 21, 2019: Annual Expanded Buffet at Calandra’s Mediterranean Grill   We’re offering our expanded Easter buffet featuring an array of salads and cold antipasto, a carving station serving ham, prime rib and turkey and so much more! Click here for the full menu Seatings offered at: 11:30AM, 2:30PM and 5:30PM For reservations, please …


il Vecchio Café

Easter Buffet at il Vecchio Café

Sunday, April 21, 2019: il Vecchio Café Traditional Easter Buffet   We will be hosting a buffet dinner featuring a variety of options such as Maple Bourbon Baked Ham, Eggplant Rollatini, Slow Brained Short Rib Stew and a delicious mix of salads and soups highlighting seasonal ingredients. And don’t miss our cocktail special where …


Cucina Calandra dining-room

Easter Sunday at Cucina Calandra

Sunday, April 21, 2019: Cucina Calandra Easter Sunday - April 21st, 2019 Special Easter Menu Along with Cucina’s a la Carte menu, Chef Costantino has created a beautiful selection of Easter Specials featuring Lobster Chowder Soup, Grilled Lamb Chops, Salmon with a Parmigiano Crust, 30 Layer Lasagna and more! Click here for more information …


Find Events

More Events in Northern New Jersey

Jazz House Kids

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Friday, May 31, 2019:


Tuition Assistance Application

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Friday, May 31, 2019:


Annual Prepaid Monthly or Daily School Year Aftercare

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - Monday, June 17, 2019:


Auto Pay Monthly and Daily Aftercare

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - Monday, June 17, 2019:


Monthly Registration Aftercare (pay as you go)

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - Monday, June 17, 2019:


Pay Late Fees

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - Monday, June 17, 2019:


Pre-K (дошкілля)

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - Saturday, June 1, 2019:


Jersey City - HindiClasses

Friday, September 7, 2018 - Friday, June 14, 2019:


Kindergarten (садок)

Friday, September 7, 2018 - Saturday, June 1, 2019:


1st Grade (перший-клас)

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Saturday, June 1, 2019:


2nd Grade (другий клас)

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Saturday, June 1, 2019:


3rd Grade (Третий клас)

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Saturday, June 1, 2019:


4th Grade (четвертий клас)

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Saturday, June 1, 2019:


Grade 11 (одинадцятий клас)

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Saturday, June 1, 2019:


Mommy/Daddy and Me

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Saturday, May 18, 2019:


Student and Adult Classes - Earlybird

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Thursday, May 30, 2019:


Ukrainian as a Second Language

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Saturday, June 1, 2019:


Jr/ Sr Baseball

Monday, September 10, 2018 - Saturday, March 30, 2019:


Jr/ Sr Softball

Monday, September 10, 2018 - Saturday, March 30, 2019:


Girls Way 2018/2019 (5th/6th Grade Girls)

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 15, 2019:


Sacramental Program-ALL GRADE 2 students (Students not attending Catholic School must also register for Faith Formation classes)

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Saturday, May 4, 2019:


Sunday Grade 8

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Sunday, March 31, 2019:


Sunday Session I: 8:30-9:45 AM

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Sunday, April 7, 2019:


Sunday Session II: 10:15-11:30 AM

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Sunday, April 7, 2019:


Volunteers without children in the program

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Monday, April 8, 2019:


Monday Session III: 3:45-5:00 PM

Monday, September 17, 2018 - Monday, April 8, 2019:


Sunday Grade 7

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - Sunday, April 7, 2019:


Narrative Threads: New Jersey Quilts and Textiles

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Sunday, June 9, 2019: Narrative Threads: New Jersey Quilts and Textiles showcases historic textiles from the collection of the Museum of Early Trades & Crafts. The exhibit also features pieces made by contemporary New …


Community Big Band with Ed Palermo 4:00-6:00PM

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - Sunday, May 5, 2019:


Improv and Jam Session Prep

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - Sunday, May 5, 2019:


Jazz House Adult Classes

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - Sunday, May 5, 2019:


Small Combo

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - Sunday, May 5, 2019:


2002 Boys Arsenal Soccer Schools Academy

Monday, October 1, 2018 - Sunday, June 30, 2019:


Sponsorships

Monday, October 1, 2018 - Saturday, June 15, 2019:


Free First Thursday Nights at MAM

Thursday, October 4, 2018 - Thursday, June 6, 2019:


Season Subscriber, 2018 - 2019

Friday, October 12, 2018 - Saturday, June 15, 2019: PLAYERS GUILD OF LEONIA Discounted Season Tickets - Become a Season Subscriber Our 99th Season! What a deal!! For $65 you get FOUR shows for the price of Three plus …


North Jersey Junior Team Tennis 2018-19

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Sunday, May 19, 2019:


FLHS Planetarium Night Series 2018-19

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - Wednesday, May 29, 2019: To register for tickets please SEE BELOW, not using BPT The Planetarium at the Fair lawn High School Astronomy Center invites the public to attend our evening planetarium sessions. $10 …


The Masterwork Chorus Subscription Series

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - Saturday, May 18, 2019: Briton's Ceremony of Carols Sunday December 2, 2018 5:30 pm Chatham United Methodist Church Chatham, N.J. Handel Messiah Saturday, December 15, 2018 8:00 pm The Concert Hall at Drew University …


Kevin Conod

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - Sunday, June 16, 2019: Now playing at the Dreyfuss Planetarium thru June 16, 2019, Wednesday – Sunday at 4 pm. Kambui Olujimi’s Wayward North Project. Recommended for adults and children ages 12 and up …


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

* * * * *

All editorial content on Best of NJ is governed by our Terms of Service. For details about sponsored content and other promotions, please see our Disclaimer.