F. William Samuel and Friends presents Chocolate Thursdays Comedy Night-Season 4


    Location: Suzy Ques BBQ
    Address: 34 South Valley Road, West Orange, 07052
    Event Date: 10/03/2019
    Event Time: 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
    Event Description:

    F. William Samuel and Friends presents Chocolate Thursdays Comedy Night at Suzy Ques! Season 4.  Come relax, have some fun and satisfy your sweet tooth for some Chocolate…on the Mike! Enjoy top comdians and special guests! 1st Thursdays of each month starting Thursday January 3, 2019. Doors open at 7:00pm and show starts at 8pm. Music Soundtrack by DJ Jarrod Baker. $30 cover with 2 drink minimum online. Discounted VIP tickets also available online. Much more at the door!!! Thursday Jan. 3 Thursday Feb. 7 Thursday Mar. 7 Thursday Apr. 4 Thursday May 2 Thursday Jun. 6 Thursday Jul. 4 Thursday Aug.1 Thursday Sep. 5 Thursday Oct. 3 Thursday Nov. 7 Thursday Dec. 5


    Loading Map....

    Upcoming Events at Suzy Ques BBQ:

    Find More Events Like This: